Classic Retro Vintage DVDs

Bernie Mac


This hilarious sitcom features standup comedian Bernie Mac playing a fictional version of himself. Mac is a successful comedian living the high life in Los Angeles, but trouble arises when his sister is sent to rehab in Chicago and he takes over the parental duties of her three adolescent children. Although charming, the mere presence of Vanessa, Jordan, and Bryana is enough to put Bernie through the wringer on a daily basis. THE BERNIE MAC show is an inventive sitcom that allows Mac to exploit his comic skills to the fullest. Contains all twenty-two episodes from the Emmy-winning first season.

(DISC 1)

2.Now You Got It
3.The Main Event
4.Bernie Mac, Ladies Man
5.Saving Bernie Mac
6.Here to Stay

(DISC 2)

1.A Christmas Story
2.Starting School
3.Hot Hot Hot
4.Wanda's Week Off
5.The King& I
6.The Hall of Fame

(DISC 3)

1.Handle Your Business
2.Back in the Day
5.If I Were N-Richard Man
6.Stop Having Sex

(DISC 4)

Episodes - 1.Secrets and Lies
2.Kelly's Heroes
3.Sweet Home Chicago Pt. 1
4.Sweet Home Chicago Pt. 2

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3110
  • 1000 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 February, 2010.

Copyright © 2007 Your Store Name
Design by: IDEAS & Powered by Zen Cart